SPC Managed Services Blog for MSPs

Improve Your Consultative Sales Outcomes In 30 Minutes

SPC International Online Facebook
SPC International Online Twitter
SPC International Online Google+
SPC International Online LinkedIn
SPC International Online Blog
SPC International Online YouTube
SPC International Online - The IT Business Builder

Join our 30 Minute Microcast and Learn About our New Onsite Consultative Sales Mastery Engagements!

Twice Thursday, August 20th!

Microcast 1: 8am PST /10am CST /11am EST – 30 Minutes
Microcast 2: 11am PST /1pm CST /2pm EST – 30 Minutes

In 30 Minutes We’ll Cover:

  • Your Biggest Sales Challenges and How We Can Help You Overcome Them
  • How to Price and Sell On Value Correctly and Stop Negotiating On Price
  • Our Value-Driven; Consultative, 7-Step Question-Based Consultative Sales Process
  • How We Help You Accelerate Sales Velocity, Shorten Sales Cycles, Close More High-Value Sales and Grow Revenue and Profits
  • Our Real-World Partner Examples and Successful Engagement Outcomes
  • For Your Entire Leadership and Sales Team, Including Sales Managers, Sales Engineers, Inside and Outside Sales Executives Sales Admins and Technicians that Identify Sales Opportunities
  • Suitable For Organizations Over $1MM in Revenue

 











Posted in: Secrets to improving an I.T. Services Practice

Leave a Comment (0) →
Page 1 of 24912345...102030...Last »

Don’t Miss This Business Building Webcast September 15th!
Grow Your MSP Profits with Total Data Protection
CLICK TO REGISTER NOW