Webcast: 2016 Security Roundup-Hacks, Breaches and Protection in 2017!





 

2016 Security Roundup – Hacks, Breaches and How to Protect Your Customers in 2017

Join us on December 6th, at 11am PST/1pm CST/2pm EST

Your Host Erick Simpson Vice President - SPC International Online

Register for our final Must-Watch State of the Industry Webcast of 2016 Now!

Ransomware, hacks and security breaches have changed everything – here’s our 2016 Security Roundup Webcast on what happened, and how to protect against Ransomware threats across your customer networks leveraging next-gen endpoint protection that does far, far more than today’s Antivirus solutions.

You owe it to yourself and your customers to participate in this educational Webcast – delivered the way only SPC and Trend Micro can!

2016 Security Roundup – Hacks, Breaches and How to Protect Your Customers in 2017

Part 1: Hacks, Breaches and Ransomware – What Happened in 2016?
Part 2: Get Ready for Next-Gen Endpoint Protection
Part 3: Security Plugins for Labtech and Kaseya

Erick Simpson, Vice President and CIO, SPC International Online

Erick Simpson, Vice President
and CIO, SPC International 

Hacks, Breaches and Ransomware – What Happened in 2016?

Michael Murphy, Global Marketing Manager, Trend Micro

Mike Murphy, Global Integrated Marketing Manager – SMB Solutions, Trend Micro

Hacks, Breaches and Ransomware – What Happened in 2016?

Ryan Delany, Global Solutions Marketing Manager, Trend Micro

Ryan Delany, Global Solutions
Marketing Manager,
Trend Micro

Get Ready for Next-Gen
Endpoint Protection
Security Plugins for Labtech and Kaseya

Trend Micro

REGISTER EVEN IF YOU CAN’T ATTEND LIVE AND WE’LL SEND YOU A LINK TO WATCH THE RECORDED WEBCAST!

SPC International Online - The IT Busineess Builder
 


Posted in: Secrets to improving an I.T. Services Practice

Leave a Comment (0) ↓