Watch Our Live Boot Camp Virtually Starting Thursday!

Couldn't attend our Seattle Boot Camp live?

Then join us VIRTUALLY from your PC or laptop for MSP University's Boot Camp on May 12th-14th broadcast from the Renaissance Seattle Hotel in Seattle, WA! 

All sessions begin at 7am PST, 9am CST, 10am EST! 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FREE  AND VIEW NOW!

 MSP University Boot Camp Agenda

 CLICK HERE FOR OUR ELECTRONIC AGENDA!

Virtual Attendance to Boot Camp is good, but….

Live Attendance is GREAT

Don't miss out on our valuable educational tracks for your team: 

  • TRACK 1 – SALES 101
  • TRACK 2 – SERVICE DELIVERY
  • TRACK 3 – MARKETING
  • TRACK 4 – CLOUD SERVICES AND SOLUTIONS 

PLUS SPECIAL MANAGED SECURITY SESSIONS ADDED FOR SEATTLE!

See you in Seattle Virtually!

Erick Simpson
MSP University
Watch Our Community Overview
Attend Our Next Boot Camp FREE
Download Our Best Selling Books FREE

Posted in: Boot Camps, Cloud, Events, Million Dollar IT Practice Accelerator, Sales, Sales & Marketing, Secrets to improving an I.T. Services Practice, Service Delivery

Leave a Comment (0) ↓